Joseph State Airport Master Plan Planning Advisory Committee Membership

Name	Title	Organization
Adam Stein	Self	Airport Tenant
Ken Good	Self	Airport Tenant
Wup (Derek) Winn	Airport Maintenance	Back Country Connection / ODA Maintenance
Ashley Sullivan	Mayor	City of Enterprise
Belinda Buswell	Mayor	City of Joseph
Catherine Dickson	Archaeologist	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Austin Greene	Tribal Chairman	Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation of Oregon
Kate Key	Civil Engineer	Federal Aviation Administration
Toby Koehn	CTE Instructor, Retired	Joseph Charter School
Ian Goodrich	Co-Student Representative	Joseph Charter School
Storm Lynch	Co-Student Representative	Joseph Charter School
Peter Benjamin	Region 2 Customer Service Mgr	LifeFlight Inc.
Rich Frasch	Self	Airport Tenant
Shannon Wheeler	Tribal Chairman	Nez Perce Tribe
John Wilson	Airport Operations	Oregon Department of Aviation
Patrick Wingard	Eastern OR Regional Rep	Oregon Dept of Land Conservation & Development
Jessica Keys	Field Representative	Senator Jeff Merkley
Kathleen Cathey	Field Representative	Senator Ron Wyden
Miles Hancock	Aviation Unit Manager	US Forest Service
Franz Goebel	Planning Director	Wallowa County
John Hillock	Commissioner	Wallowa County
Jennifer Piper	Executive Director	Wallowa County Chamber of Commerce
Larry Davy	CEO	Wallowa Memorial Hospital